The Reverb Conspiracy

The Reverb Conspiracy - Volume Two
The Reverb Conspiracy - Volume Two
  • Model: TRC002

Price:   £20.00

Details: The Reverb Conspiracy - Volume Two brings together 16 of Europes most interesting emerging psych bands in a scene that is quickly gathering momentum around the world.

This double LP compilation will be available in a limited, hand numbered edition of 1,000 180g white vinyl with deluxe gatefold packaging and artwork from Nonni Dead (from The Dead Skeletons).

The Reverb Conspiracy is a co-release between Fuzz Club and The Reverberation Appreciation Society. Release date NOVEMBER 23rd.

1. The Janitors - MSSG
2. Dark Bells - Wildflower
3. The Time And Space Machine - Black Rainbow
4. Sonic Jesus - Reich

5. Acid Baby Jesus - Mesmerized
6. Electric Eye - 6am
7. Tales Of Murder And Dust - Hypnotized Narcissist
8. Cult Of Dom Keller - No Where To Land

9. The Vagabond Stories - Mental Disfunction Mental Arrangment
10. Whistlejacket - March Hare
11. Pinkunoizu - The Great Pacific Garbage Patch
12. Desert Mountain Tribe - Coming Down

13. Giobia - Orange Camel
14. The Cosmic Dead - Mausoleum
15. The Woken Trees - Orders
16. Big Naturals - Krautpunk

Copyright © 2014 FUZZ CLUB RECORDS. Designed by Fuzz Club